Co op Notice Board

Clerk: Mr Stephen Derry
66 Balmoral Road, Mountsorrel
Loughborough LE12 7EN

Tel: 0116 230 3347

Cllr. J. Sharman was elected to serve on the Parish Council in the May 2019 election. He is the Deputy Planning Representative and is also the Deputy Representative on the Scraptoft North Special Development Area - Community Consultation Group.